Share this:

HVM NewsVideo Premiere ‘Time For Change’

New Jersey heavy metal act Broken Past is set to issue their debut release ‘Time For Change’ via HighVolMusic on June 28th.

The 6 song EP includes a cover of Quiet Riot’s ‘Metal Health. A full package update and remaster was done for the label. Track listing: 1. Dead to Me, 2. Time For Change, 3. Broken Past, 4. Dominos, 5. Fast Lane, 6. Metal Health (Bang Your Head).

Broken Past - Time For Change

A video for ‘Time For Change’ is set to premiere Thursday May 16th at 9PM EST at Broken Past (

Broken Past features Tony Rodriguez (bass), Frank Acee (vocals), Bryan Stager (drums), Wayne White (guitar).

Advance pre-sale of ‘Time For Change’ starts May 20th!

Share this: