HVM NewsNeely and Chris Talks With Cole Stevens of Snake Eyes Seven

Wendell Neely and Chris Akin of The Classic Metal Show talks with Cole ‘The Madman’ Stevens of SNAKE EYES SEVEN about the new release ‘Medicine Man’. The new release set for March 30th, features 9 tracks of blistering heavy metal. The track listing is as follows, 1. Speaking Ill of The Dead  2. Can You Hear Me Calling  3. Medicine Man  4. The Kill  5. The Critic  6. Angel of Death  7. SOB  8. What About Peace  9. Goodbye Ronnie




A sneak preview of the title track ‘Medicine Man’ can be heard here.