fbpx

Information

HighVolMusic Llc | 2945 Emmorton Road #1367  Abingdon, MD 21009

Office: 818-308-5822 | Fax: 410-826-3880 | International: +883 510 009 965 661

CEO | Bill Chavis | billc@highvolmusic.com

Vice President Marketing & Publicity | U.S. PR | | HVM PR | Lori Chavis | press@highvolmusic.com

Michael Brandvold Marketing | Michael Brandvold | mike@highvolmusic.com

Skyfire PR | European PR | Rick Palin | rick@skyfireinteractive.media

Label & Social Media Support | Sherry Newhouse Williams | sherry@highvolmusic.com

Artist Relations Director | Lisa Weaver | lisa@hvmentertainment.com

Staff Artist & Graphic Design | Scozz Brubaker | graphicsbyscozz@gmail.com

Sync Licensing | licensing@highvolmusic.com

Artist Services | artistservices@hvmentertainment.com

Sales Team | sales@highvolmusic.com


Booking

HVM Entertainment | 2945 Emmorton Road #1367  Abingdon, MD 21009
Bill Chavis
bill@hvmentertainment.com
Office: 818-308-5822 | Fax: 410-826-3880 | International: +883 510 009 965 661

Ten 13 Entertainment LLC | Minneapolis, MN 55040
Leni DiMancari
leni@ten13entertainment.com
Office: 320-282-9375
www.ten13entertainment.com

 


Leave a Reply