HVM NewsBACKTRAXX TOUR 2019

 

Memphis, Tennessee rockers EVERY MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE kicked off the first of their 2019 dates at TC’s Midtown in Conway, AR on Saturday, February 9th. EMN currently has several dates scheduled with more pending confirmation.

Every Mother's Nightmare

 

Sat 03/16/2019 “Daytona Biker Bash” Daytona Stadium – Daytona Beach, FL
Fri 04/05/2019 Scruffy City Hall – Knoxville, TN
Sat 04/06/2019 Shooters – Hermitage, TN
Thu 04/11/2019 Army Navy Garrison #628 – Coshocton, OH
Fri 04/12/2019 The Venue Cincinnati – Cincinnati, OH
Sat 04/13/2019 The Scene – Kansas City, MO
Thu 05/02/2019 Fish Head Cantina – Baltimore, MD
Fri 05/03/2019 TBA – New Jersey
Thu 05/16/2019 37 Main – Buford, GA
Fri 06/07/2019 Top Fuel Saloon – Braidwood, IL
Sat 06/08/2019 Route 47 Pub & Grub – Fridley, MN
Fri 06/28/2019 Oklahoma City Limits – Oklahoma City, OK
Fri 07/12/2019 Spicoli’s Grill – Waterloo, IA

The band is putting the finishing touches on a reissue of the back catalog piece ‘Backtraxx’. The highly sought after release dives deeper in to the bands southern roots and features Brian Sutton of country legend Ricky Skaggs band  on banjo, fiddle, dobro, mandolin.

Backtraxx contains all new artwork, 60+ minutes music which includes 3 demo bonus tracks from the recording sessions. Backtraxx is set for an April 12th via HighVolMusic.

Tracklist:
Southern Way
Muddy Water
Seasons Change
Ride The Train
Lookin’ In
Stoned On TV
Dawg
Sorrow
River
Outside The Circle
Too Far Gone
Bled
Hidden
Shotgun [Traxx Demo Session] Sunday [Traxx Demo Session] Young Man Blues [Traxx Demo Session]

Share