Share this:

HVM NewsCover Art & Track-list Revealed

‘Exile to the Velveteen Lounge’, the new release by BABYLON SHAKES is set for a February 1st release through HighVolMusic.


Babylon Shakes - Exile to the Velveteen Lounge

Making a Million
Sunset Striptease
Sin Parade
No Pictures Please
Velveteen Libertine
Silver Tongue Devil
Die Pretty
Star In Your Eyes
Motel Lights


‘Exile to the Velveteen Lounge’ is the first full length record from the band and contains 10 tracks of vintage rock. Video production for ‘Making A Million’ is set begin January 12th with the video being issued just around release day.


As previously reported, BABYLON SHAKES recently added a 4th member in bassist David Elmore. The band is set to perform March 29th at ROCKLANTA 2019 in Atlanta, GA.

Share this: