Share this:

Memphis, Tennessee rockers EVERY MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE unveil their latest video ‘Delta Voodoo’ in advance of the forthcoming reissue release ‘Smokin’ Delta Voodoo’.

As previously reported, SDV is set for a June 8th street date and issued through HighVolMusic. ‘Smokin Delta Voodoo’ was re-tweaked and remastered by Anthony Focx (Cage & Focx, Beautiful Creatures). The package features all new artwork and bonus tracks. Advance sales begin on Tuesday May 8th at

1. Push
2. Delta Voodoo
3. #3
4. Sympathy
5. Somehow
6. Pray
7. On Display
8. E34 (Unwritten Law)
9. Kerosene
10. Garden
11. Wait
12. Wire
13. Other Side (Voodoo Raw Demo Track)
14. Walkin’ Time (Voodoo Raw Demo Track)
15. Catch Me (Voodoo Raw Demo Track)
16. House of The Rising Sun (Voodoo Raw Demo Track)


EVERY MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE is currently touring the east coast supporting both of their latest releases which includes the highly praised GRIND and ‘Smokin Delta Voodoo’.

May 1 Revolution – Amityville, NY
May 2 – Blackthorn 51 – Queens, NY
May 3 – Greasy Luck Brew Pub w/ Pretty Boy Floyd – New Bedford, MA
May 4 – Little Theater – Springvale, ME
May 6 – Sleazy Slimey Sunday 3 – Cancun Cantina – Hanover, MD
May 12 – Rockhouse Live Fest – Memphis (Midtown), TN
West coast dates begin late June. More information can be found at

Share this: