NEWMACHINE Releases New Track Clip ‘Paranormal Haunting’

NEWMACHINE has issued a sample of their new track ‘Paranormal Haunting’. The band includes Terry Hansen Ragdoll, Ryche Green, A.D. Zimmer, Steve Swordface Cummings, Lorenzo DelVecchio, and Bo Davis. ‘Paranormal Haunting’ will be featured in the upcoming TV/Web series ‘Paranormal Activity’ and the movie ‘I Don’t Believe In Ghosts’ both written by William Mitchem Jr.. NEWMACHINE will also have a cameo appearance in the film. Newmachine is set to hit the road with label mates EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare) for a short November promotional tour. The band is 8 songs deep into recording their new record.

Stay tuned for more details…