Share this:

WBXO DJ Pat Calamari is a huge fan of the band ASPHALT VALENTINE. Pat raves about the band and compares AV as “today’s Motley Crue”. Pat interviews vocalist Joe Flynt and talks about the new ‘Twisted Road’ release. Listen to the interview below.Joe Flynt of Asphalt Valentine

Don’t miss the new video premiere for the single ‘Twisted Road’ Thursday May 28th on the bands YouTube channel at 7:00PM EST, 6:00PM CST, 4:00PM PST‘Twisted Road’ the album, was released on February 28th and marks the 3rd and latest album from the band. The band recorded at ‘Dirty Little Secret Studios’ and worked with Andy Riley and Muse Productions. The new album is the follow up to self-released EP ‘Into The Red’. “ASPHALT VALENTINE has been on a bit of a hiatus. We’ve taken some downtime, wrote some new material and reassessed where were at as a band. It wasn’t until I filled in on a few gigs for our friends in ‘Kickin Valentina’, that the creative energy was sparked. Now we are in full rock mode” says vocalist Joe Flynt.

 

Share this: