Customer Service
Problem – Question – Concern?
Email Us or call 818-308-5822


Babylon Shakes - Exile to The Velveteen Lounge

SKU HVM18046
In stock
Product Details

Exile to the Velveteen Lounge

Produced by: Gary Jordan, Reese Roper

Release Date: February 1, 2019
Cat# HVM18046

Babylon Shakes is:

Chris Clark - Vocals, Guitars
Jeff Mortimer - Drums
David Elmore - Bass
Gary Jordan - Guitars

Track Listing - (((Listen)))

1. Making a Million
2. Sunset Striptease
3. Sin Parade
4. No Pictures Please
5. Velveteen Libertine
6. Silver Tongue Devil
7. Hardtimes
8. Die Pretty
9. Star In Your Eyes
10. Motel Lights


Press, Reviews, Interviews

Save this product for later