Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

HVM Merch | Official HighVolMusic Online Store

Customer Service
Problem – Question – Concern?
Email Us or call 818-308-5822

Sales Ad 24


Backtraxx [Reissue]

SKU HVM19048
In stock
Product Details

Backtraxx [Reissue]
Free Autographed Poster (while supplies last)

Executive Producer: Bill Chavis
Remastered & Re Engineered by: Roy C

Release Date: April 12, 2019
Cat# HVM19048

EMN is:

Rick Ruhl - Vocals
Troy Fleming - Bass
John Guttery - Guitars
Travis 'Gunner' Butler - Guitars
Allan Bone - Drums

Track Listing (((Listen)))

1. Southern Way
2. Muddy Water
3. Seasons Change
4. Ride The Train
5. Lookin' In
6. Stoned On TV
7. Dawg
8. Sorrow
9. River
10. Outside The Circle
11. Too Far Gone
12. Bled
13. Hidden
14. Shotgun [Traxx Demo Session]
15. Sunday [Traxx Demo Session]
16. Young Man Blues [Traxx Demo Session]


Press, Reviews, Interviews

Save this product for later