Customer Service
Problem – Question – Concern?
Email Us or call 818-308-5822


DC4 - Atomic Highway

SKU HVM18042
In stock
Product Details

Atomic Highway
► Free Autographed Poster (while supplies last)

Produced by: Bill Metoyer

Release Date: September 14, 2018
Cat# HVM18042

DC4 is:

Jeff Duncan - Vocals, Guitars
Shawn Duncan - Drums
Matt Duncan - Bass
Rowan Robertson - Guitars

Track Listing - (((Listen)))

1. Progeny
2. Queen Of Angels
3. Atomic Highway
4. Something In My Head
5. Dominique
6. Castaway
7. One And Only
8. Baba O'Riley (featuring John Bush of Armored Saint and Dizzy Reed of Guns N Roses)
9. 21st Century Love
10. Seize The Day


Press, Reviews, Interviews

Save this product for later