Customer Service
Problem – Question – Concern?
Email Us or call 818-308-5822


Grind [Vinyl]

In stock
Product Details

Order your limited edition LP copy of GRIND, the kick-ass new record from EVERY MOTHER'S NIGHTMARE. This 150g vinyl record comes in transparent green, full color jacket with spine, and a full color inner sleeve.

Vinyl Release Date: March 22, 2019

Track Listing

Side A
1. Loco Crazy
2. Snake
3. Upper Hand
4. Blown Away
5. Sacred Circle
6. Days Are Through

Side B
7. Stand Up
8. Swing Again
9. Closet Down The Hall (Live)
10. Walls Come Down (Live)
11. Push (Live)

Save this product for later