Share this:

‘Incoming’ A Classic Slab of Hard Rock

Midwest Grammy nominated hard rock artist STRIKEFORCE jumps back in time with their upcoming release ‘Incoming’. The ‘never before’ released project features the original classic lineup with Duke Jackson – lead vocals/guitar, Jimmy Burdette – drums, Tony Salarano – bass, Pat Shook – guitar, and additional musical help from current bassist Dave Rader, Larry Loyat – keyboards, and David Surkamp – keyboards.



Track Listing

1. American Dream
2. Never Say Goodbye
3. Whiskey Lady
4. Fast As Lightning
5. Wheels Are Turning
6. Easy Livin (bonus track)

‘Incoming’ is produced by Duke Jackson and recorded in various studios including Benton Park Studios (St. Louis, MO) Hangar 18 Studios (Greenville, IL) 420 Studios (Collinsville, IL) originally mastered by Adam Long and remastered by Ian St.Ian at Megawatt Studios in London. ‘Incoming’ is set for an October 27th release.

The current lineup; Duke Jackson-guitars/vocal, Jimmy Burdette-drums, Dave Rader-bass, and Tony Privitor-vocals are writing new material for an upcoming release.


Dates for STRIKEFORCE shows can be found here.

Share this: