Share this:

We’ve got a 1-2 punch for you this week with two new videos coming from ASPHALT VALENTINE and RON KEEL BAND! Both of our artists are releasing epic new videos from their latest albums.

‘Red White & Blue’ is the first single from the new RON KEEL BAND album ‘South X South Dakota’ just released by HighVolMusic. The song was a Top 30 hit for Lynyrd Skynyrd in 2003; written by Johnny Van Zant, Donnie Van Zant, Brett Warren and Brad Warren shortly after the 9/11 attacks, Keel feels the song resonates just as loudly now as it did then. The music video premieres May 28th at http://ultimateclassicrock.com as the new album garners worldwide attention and unanimous praise from fans and the media. “South X South Dakota” pays tribute to the legendary icons of southern rock, as the band tackles material from the Allman Brothers, Molly Hatchet, .38 Special, Outlaws, Blackfoot, Marshall Tucker Band, Atlanta Rhythm Section, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Rossington Collins Band, and of course Lynyrd Skynyrd. To stream and download ‘South X South Dakota’ visit http://smarturl.it/ronkeelbandsxsd 

‘Twisted Road’ is the first single from the new ASPHALT VALENTINE album ‘Twisted Road’ released in February by HighVolMusic. ‘Twisted Road’ is the third release from ASPHALT VALENTINE with the track making its way around radio row and the album reaping high praise and attention. The music video premieres also on May 28th at https://highvol.rocks/avyoutube at 7:00 PM EST, 6:00PM CST, 4:00 PM PST. To stream and download ‘Twisted Road’ visit https://asphaltvalentine.lnk.to/twistedroad

Red White & Blue Video PremiereAsphalt Valentine Video Premiere

 

 

Share this: